Slayer: The Repentless Killogy

2h 11m

Revenge, murder, bloodshed and retribution. “Slayer: The Repentless Killogy” short film was written and directed by B.J. McDonnell, who conceived and directed the three brutal music videos - “You Against You”, “Repentless” and “Pride In Prejudice” - for Slayer’s final studio album, Repentless (2015). Concert tracklisting: 1. Delusions Of Savior 2. Repentless 3. The Antichrist 4. Disciple 5. Postmortem 6. Hate Worldwide 7. War Ensemble 8. When The Stillness Comes 9. You Against You 10. Mandatory Suicide 11. Hallowed Point 12. Dead Skin Mask 13. Born Of Fire 14. Cast The First Stone 15. Bloodline 16. Seasons In The Abyss 17. Hell Awaits 18. South Of Heaven 19. Raining Blood 20. Chemical Warfare 21. Angel Of Death


  • Image Bill Moseley
    Bill Moseley
  • Image Caroline Williams
    Caroline Williams
  • Image Danny Trejo
    Danny Trejo
  • Image Derek Mears
    Derek Mears
  • Image Gary Holt
    Gary Holt
  • Image Jessica Pimentel
    Jessica Pimentel
  • Image Jorma Taccone
    Jorma Taccone
  • Image Katelyn Brooke
    Katelyn Brooke
  • Image Kerry King
    Kerry King
  • Image Micah Fitzgerald
    Micah Fitzgerald
  • Image Nicholas Verdi
    Nicholas Verdi
  • Image Paul Bostaph
    Paul Bostaph
  • Image Paul Chomicki
    Paul Chomicki
  • Image Ryan Gibson
    Ryan Gibson
  • Image Sean Whalen
    Sean Whalen
  • Image Tom Araya
    Tom Araya
  • Image Tony Moran
    Tony Moran
  • Image Tyler Mane
    Tyler Mane
Cast al completo